Articles

Winter events

Winter is coming… So why not put the dark and cold winter months into good use. Come join our lineup of Amsterdam photography winter events. Workshops, courses, lectures and photowalks!

Sign-up

Sign up to these events via our Meetup group: http://www.meetup.com/Amsterdam-Photo-Club/

Date Event
Saturday, December 13, 2014 Amsterdam Christmas Market
Thursday, January 15, 2015 Fast Track to Shutterstock
Saturday, January 17, 2015 National Tulip Day
Saturday, January 24, 2015 Natural light model workshop
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 Basic Digital Photography Course (6 weeks)
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 Basic Digital Photography Course (6 weeks)
Saturday, February 28, 2015 Utrecht Night Photowalk
Thursday, March 12, 2015 Digital Portfolio Review
Saturday, April 4, 2015 Amsterdam Pillow Fight Day
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 Advanced Photography Course (6 weeks)
Saturday, April 25, 2015 Photowalk

Photo by: Dennis van de Water | Shutterstock

shutterstock_1300

Categories
Articles
Join Mailing List